240 S Whisman Rd.
Mountain View, CA 94041

Fields marked with an * are required




* For security please type the following case sensitive word below: GoldStar

Our extensive office hours give families contact with our desk personnel throughout the day. Staffed more than 60 hours per week, we strive to provide personalized, caring, and real human conversations.

Main Gym: 650-694-7827
Fax: 650-694-1435

Main Gym Office Hours

Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays:   9:00 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Tuesdays & Thursdays:   9:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Saturdays:   9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

We are also available through email, below are the email addresses of our many departments and management staff.

Pamela Evans, Owner
pevans@goldstargym.com

Owen Heery, Head Coach
oheery@goldstargym.com

CC Cordero, Program Director,
Head Cheer & Dance Coach
ccordero@goldstargym.com

Chris Garcia, Floor Manager
cgarcia@goldstargym.com

Kim Coates, Floor Manager
kcoates@goldstargym.com

Crystal Coates, Office Manager
ccoates@goldstargym.com

Joy and Laura, Floor Coordinators
gymprogram@goldstargym.com

Front Desk
frontdesk@goldstargym.com

Billing
whabte@goldstargym.com

Cheer & Hip Hop
cheer-hiphop@goldstargym.com

Boys Team
boysteam@goldstargym.com

Katy, Rhythmic Class Coordinator
rhythmic@goldstargym.com

School Holiday and Summer Camps
camp@goldstargym.com


240 South Whisman Road, Mountain View, CA 94041 (650) 694-STAR
© Gold Star Gymnastics. All Rights Reserved. Site Map Design by LunaGraphica